Rory Faithfield

Southern Cross Northern Skies - Album 2016

CD Albums - Now Available

Purchase direct from Rory Faithfield via Paypal and receive a Signed CD copy for: AU$25 (Australian Dollars - Approximately US$18 or Euro €16). This includes FREE world-wide shipping.


1. Different Now
2. Closer To Blue Than Green
3. Indian Ocean Blue
4. Sweet Summer Wine
5. Let Yourself In
6. First To Fall
7. Rebel Songs
8. Wine Wine
9. The Bloody Hookline
10. All The Pretty Stars
11. My My Pretty Darling

Other Buying Options:

Download 'Southern Cross Northern Skies' from iTunes

Buy CD Album from CD Baby

Buy 'Southern Cross Northern Skies' from Bandcamp